Return to top

cotton muslin dream blanket

$54.95 $39.99
SKU
CL-DRBL
cotton muslin dream blanket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_CL-DRBL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_adenandanais
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
- +

Checkout by 12pm EST on December 15 for delivery by Christmas day!

Checkout by 12pm EST on December 15 for delivery by Christmas day!

Machine washable
for care instructions
How to care for muslin - Aden and AnaisHow to care for muslin - Aden and Anais
Breathable
helps reduce the risk of overheating
Layers
4 layers of 100% cotton muslin
Size
one 47 in x 47 in dream blanket

which material is right for you?

Pick a fabric, any fabric. From signature aden + anais muslin to new premium jersey cotton, you can’t go wrong with our snuggly selection. Here is a breakdown of the many ways you can surround your little one in comfy goodness.

Baby Silky Soft Dream BlanketsBaby Silky Soft Dream Blankets

aden + anais way

Baby lies on golden sun baby silky soft blanket - Aden and AnaisBaby lies on golden sun baby silky soft blanket - Aden and Anais

meet the most snuggle-worthy baby blankets 

We pair luxurious comfort with our iconic prints for baby blankets always ready to cuddle. Our premium blankets are the next best thing to mom’s warm embrace. Our collections match maximum style with premium comfort for a luxurious blend of snuggle-ready must-haves.

With four layers of cotton muslin, this snuggly baby blanket is perfect for newborns and is nothing less than dreamy. Our softest baby blanket yet, the dream baby blanket goes beyond cuddling, as it also makes a comfy surface to lay your little one on for tummy time, story time and much more!

Blanket Size: 47" x 47" (120cm x 120cm)

Read More Read Less

Shipping:

Orders ship within 2-3 business days.

Free shipping on orders $50 and above.

 

Return:

We offer a 30 days return on all products purchased on www.adenandanais.com.

 

Exchange:

Simply place a new order. Upon receiving your return, we will refund your original method of payment.

 

See here for more details 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite baby product! The first time I bought it about 2 months ago. After using it, I think the quality is what I like.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first swaddles I have been using aden + anais swaddles for all my children. Simply just love their prints and softness of the products
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blanket! This blanket is so gorgeous and has a nice weight to it. My daughter has always loved snuggling her swaddles, but I wanted something thicker that she could use more like a comforter. She's still in her crib, but we'll probably move her to a toddler bed soon. It matches her blush pink walls perfectly. The print does make the blanket not as soft, but I'm sure with repeated washings it will get there. Definitely worth the money in my opinion!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the blanket, but where are the Americas? I love the Around the World dream blanket when it came out and just purchased it even though we did NOT need another blanket. I just loved this print so much and was really excited to use it for pictures and I'm sure we'll use it as the weather gets cooler. I washed the blanket right after it came in the mail to use for baby pictures, but looking at the blanket and the baby pictures, you cannot see North America and barely see South America. You only know they're there because of the animals and the Andes. I love this blanket so much, but am really bummed that the print doesn't show up.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy My baby and I love this blanket! I purchased 2 other blankets and used them while he does tummy time and sleeps at night. It feels cool and airy even though used in hot/summer days.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO functional and great quality Love this print and how it can be used for a floor blanket, stroller blanket, the list goes on.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy Blanket My little one likes it - we layer two for a little extra coziness in the winter
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must-Have! I received a dream blanket when I had my second child, and now I consider it a must have for new moms! It is the perfect weight, not too heavy, but warm enough for colder weather. I use it for my baby, when my toddler hasn't stolen it to sleep with.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So adorable! Such a cute blanket, love how it’s gender neutral. If only there were more gender neutral prints and colors. I was a little disappointed though when I felt how stiff it was. Hopefully it will soften with washing and use.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous. Great quality I love it. My toddler uses it every night and loves it
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this blanket and absolutely love it for my son ! Wish they had more color options for the blankets but I have no complaints!!!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby Gift for a Special Person I purchased this blanket for my daughter’s friend whom I have known since she was a little girl. It was/is an important gift as her own mother has passed away. I have not seen the gift as it was sent. She loved it! However, the connecting site to make the purchase is one of the most NON-user friendly sites I’ve ever used and, therefore, would NOT recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blanket! Just bought this blanket to use for my baby. The blanket is huge, soft, and just perfect~! Absolutely love this! I'm so glad we bought this and the twinkle classic dream blanket!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet gift! Bought this baby blanket for a first-time mom who has not stopped saying how much she (and her baby) loves it.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Aden and Anais! I bought this as a gift for my son.. and I want to use it myself! We love the Muslin swaddle blankets but as he gets older I wanted him to have a thicker, warmer blanket. This is the best!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Much to Choose From Lately I always try to buy at least 4 matching pieces. Lately nothing is available. Hope you will be getting more stuff in. I would hate to look elsewhere for our client gifts.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! As soon as I saw this print I had to have it. It's the perfect size and I just love it. Soft!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I bought this as a gift to my friend. My friend found it super soft and useful.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and perfect I bought this a few weeks ago we are planning on giving it to our one year old for his birthday. It's so soft and will make a great blanket for our kid
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love everything about this blanket and all the products
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stained! I purchased this for my daughters first birthday, when we opened it there was a significant dark stain on it. I tried washing and it didn't come out very disappointed!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! We love this blanket. It's one of our favorites of our sons. We have multiple blankets and products and items, from this brand because it's is absolutely our favorite
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with all things Aden & Anais I just bought my my newborn son this baby blanket. It is so awesome. Such great quality!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Blanket! I bought one for myself and then my husband liked it so much I ordered this second one for him! Please let me know when the adult blankets are back in stock!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lived up to the name Dream Blanket This is the softness that I was expecting from a dream blanket. Also love the size and the quality however it does worry me that the prints will wear out easily. I have only pre-washed this and I can also see some fading on the graphics. Notheless nice product
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality of fabrics offered by A+A, colors and patterns, swaddles, blanket and burp clothes.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lion blanket I love this blanket! It's super cute and large. I love that my baby will get use out of it for a while
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this blanket for my friend's baby and they love it so much ! The baby also love it ! I will continue to buy this blanket as gift for friend's babies !
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gift I bought this as a gift for a family member in florida
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another quality Aden and Anais product We purchased this blanket for our toddler after enjoying the burpy bibs and sleeping bags during the first couple baby years. We love the blanket; it is the same high quality as we have experienced every time with Aden and Anais products. The blanket is cozy, but breathable, and just the perfect size for our 2&1/2 year old. The design is rather lovely too!
Date published: 2015-11-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_CL-DRBL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_adenandanais
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT