Return to top

cotton muslin dream blanket

$54.95 $39.99
SKU
CL-DRBL
cotton muslin dream blanket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_CL-DRBL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_adenandanais
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
- +

Machine washable
for care instructions
How to care for muslin - Aden and AnaisHow to care for muslin - Aden and Anais
Breathable
helps reduce the risk of overheating
Layers
4 layers of 100% cotton muslin
Size
one 47 in x 47 in dream blanket

which material is right for you?

Pick a fabric, any fabric. From signature aden + anais muslin to new premium jersey cotton, you can’t go wrong with our snuggly selection. Here is a breakdown of the many ways you can surround your little one in comfy goodness.

read more

Baby Silky Soft Dream BlanketsBaby Silky Soft Dream Blankets

aden + anais way

Baby lies on golden sun baby silky soft blanket - Aden and AnaisBaby lies on golden sun baby silky soft blanket - Aden and Anais

meet the most snuggle-worthy baby blankets 

We pair luxurious comfort with our iconic prints for baby blankets always ready to cuddle. Our premium blankets are the next best thing to mom’s warm embrace. Our collections match maximum style with premium comfort for a luxurious blend of snuggle-ready must-haves.

With four layers of cotton muslin, this snuggly baby blanket is perfect for newborns and is nothing less than dreamy. Our softest baby blanket yet, the dream baby blanket goes beyond cuddling, as it also makes a comfy surface to lay your little one on for tummy time, story time and much more!

Blanket Size: 47" x 47" (120cm x 120cm)

Read More Read Less

Shipping:

Orders ship within 2-3 business days.

Free shipping on orders $50 and above.

 

Return:

We offer a 30 days return on all products purchased on www.adenandanais.com.

 

Exchange:

Simply place a new order. Upon receiving your return, we will refund your original method of payment.

 

See here for more details 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lion blanket I love this blanket! It's super cute and large. I love that my baby will get use out of it for a while
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this blanket for my friend's baby and they love it so much ! The baby also love it ! I will continue to buy this blanket as gift for friend's babies !
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gift I bought this as a gift for a family member in florida
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another quality Aden and Anais product We purchased this blanket for our toddler after enjoying the burpy bibs and sleeping bags during the first couple baby years. We love the blanket; it is the same high quality as we have experienced every time with Aden and Anais products. The blanket is cozy, but breathable, and just the perfect size for our 2&1/2 year old. The design is rather lovely too!
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best.Blanket.Ever This is hands down the best blanket for you little one. We received so many baby blankets for our shower but this is our go to. My son absolutely loves his. They are so soft and every time you wash them they just get softer and softer. Hands down best blanket. My number one shower gift to give now.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blanket! I have several of the Muslin swaddle blankets and security blanks for my two daughters. I wanted something bigger and heavier for our winters and something they each can have for a long time. I purchased 2 of these and I want to order a separate one just for myself! They quality is amazing and I can see them having them forever! I highly recommend it for every baby/toddler out there !
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Baby Necessity Hands down this item has been at the top of my list for any new mothers baby registry. We love this dream blanket...it literally goes everywhere with us.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this blanket! We have a dream blanket and it is so loved! Super soft and gets softer every washing! Vibrant colors, breathable and warm!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bedtime! I bought this a couple of weeks ago after transitioning my toddler from his crib and into his toddler bed. This blanket is the perfect weight, it's not too thin and not too heavy and after the first wash it's super soft. We absolutely love it!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these blankets and all of their products!!! I bought this for my niece that will be born any day now. My sister loves it. These blankets are truly dream blankets!!! I had one for my son and absolutely love it!!! I also have the bamboo swaddle blanket and burp rags all of them are so awesome. The blankets are really big and comfortable too they are my favorite blankets.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite baby blaket! We've bought a dream blanket for each of our three kids. We bought our first one over three years ago and it has really held up well. The kids sleep with their blankets every night so they get washed about every other week. The fabric is pretty durable and keeps the kids really warm at night- I've shared it with our newborn a few times and loved it. This blanket and the crib sheets are must haves!
Date published: 2015-10-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_CL-DRBL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_adenandanais
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT