Return to top

cotton muslin swaddle 4 pk

$38.47 $54.95
SKU
CL-SWAD-4
cotton muslin swaddle 4 pk is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_CL-SWAD-4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_adenandanais
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
- +

Machine washable
for care instructions
How to care for muslin - Aden and AnaisHow to care for muslin - Aden and Anais
Breathable
helps reduce the risk of overheating
Size
four 47 in x 47 in cotton muslin swaddles
Soft
pre-washed and stays soft wash after wash

how to swaddle

The beauty of swaddling is in its simplicity. If you have muslin and two loving hands, you can’t go wrong. It’s just about finding a technique and establishing a routine that both you and your little one are most comfortable with.

read more

aden + anais™ way

Baby on Aden and Anais blanketBaby on Aden and Anais blanket

what is muslin?

Muslin refers to a finely-woven breathable fabric. It is believed to have originated in Bangladesh during the Middle Ages. One of the purest, simplest, most gentle and in our opinion, most perfect fabrics in the world. Here at aden + anais we are big believers in muslin’s long legacy of bringing caregivers and babies together.

learn more

benefits of swaddling

It is said to be familiar to babies, as it recreates the secure and cozy feeling of the womb. It has also been said that swaddling babies prevents spontaneous movements called the moro or startle reflex from waking them —which allows for a much more peaceful night's sleep.

Swaddled baby in Aden and Anais blanketSwaddled baby in Aden and Anais blanket

For generations, parents have cared for their babies with muslin. Breathable, versatile and pre-washed, our cotton muslin baby swaddle blanket ensures baby has ultimate comfort at bedtime and beyond.

Read More Read Less

Shipping:

Orders ship within 2-3 business days.

Free shipping on orders $50 and above.

 

Return:

We offer a 30 days return on all products purchased on www.adenandanais.com.

 

Exchange:

Simply place a new order. Upon receiving your return, we will refund your original method of payment.

 

See here for more details 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from One the best purchases! I bought this set for my daughter who is delivering in January. I previously bought a set for her now 2 year old. After being swaddled in these blankets every day my grandson still cannot fall asleep with his "blankie". He loves these so much and we do too!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these blankets! My husband requested to buy more of these blankets because our lo needs to be swaddled in order to sleep. These are large and stretchy compared to the other brands, and I love how soft they are, too. I also use these to cover up in public breastfeeding and soak up messes. Love these prints!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for a new baby I bought these for my son before he was born and I could not be happier that I did. These are the most versatile swaddles I have ever used. Not only does this product possess good quality it was literally the only way my son would get to sleep by using his swaddle. Thank you for your wonderful product
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite baby product My baby boy isn't due until December 7 I bought the azure gift set with the elephant I'm in love when I first felt it. My husband told me no to get it but I needed it so I went back the next day behind his back and bought it. I can't wait to use it.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For every NEW MOM and BABY I bought these first when I had my first baby girl in Jungle jam as hubby loved the animal patterns and thats 4 yrs back. Still love these till date and they are the SOFTEST, multipurpose, most reliable blankies ever. They are my goto blankies. I still use them for my daughter though they are a lil short now after 3.5 yrs but still she loves to snuggle, play and carry them every where she goes. Bought the Jungle jam sets to give as gifts for many of friends. Its a hit print in our friend circle now. Got an other set for my newborn son this year and they are Zutano - Sunday drive prints. The car prints are lovely & have got nice bright colors. The stars organic muslin swaddle and crib sheet are so comfy and little thick material and I feel its perfect for winters. All in all they are BREATHABLE which for me is a big relief at nights when my babies are asleep, even till date. Perfect GIFT / FIRST BUY for a NEW MOM
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite It was a gift to our first born and we loved it. The size is perfect and my babies just love it to snuggle with it..
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome swaddles We got these as gifts and can't wait to get the new designs! :) love love love! A+A= A++!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Blanket! This is the only blanket my hot natured June baby liked as a newborn and still loves as a toddler! Totally worth the money!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product - still using 3 years later... I was gifted these swaddlers when my son was born in 2012. At 3 years old, he STILL uses them every night as a light blanket and as his "fort" on his bed (we hang it from the back of his bed and let it drape down, so it feels like he's in a little blanket fort). They are still soft after all those washes and it was a no brainer when I had my daughter that she needed these too! I also gift them to my friends who are expecting - best product ever!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby must have! I got these as a gift four years ago when my first son was born. We used them all the time, but our favorite way was as a swaddle! Now that we have baby boy #2, we use them for a stroller cover and nursing cover when we are out and about! These blankets are so soft, lightweight and breathable and seriously durable! They look and feel just like they did for my first. I don't go anywhere without one!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!! I got the jungle set as a gift when my daughter was born in Febuary 2013. I used them every day with her. From swaddling at night to protecting her from the sun. They fit perfect in the diaper bag as well. When my son was born in June 2015 I made sure these were washed and in my hospital bag. The blankets are great quality, they look the same as they did in 2013.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite baby item! Love these swaddle blankets. I used them to swaddle my little boy and now that he's out grown that he sleeps with it every night! They are so soft and love the size of them.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest swaddles Love these! Baby looks soooo comfy wrapped in them. Wash very well. Multifunctional too. Always buy expecting mothers these and they love them just as much! #favsandravsgiveaway
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money! We received two sets of aden + anais swaddles before our son arrived this summer (purchased one four pack on our own and received one at a baby shower). BEST INVESTMENT YET. Hands down, this is one of the most helpful products we have on hand for our newborn. The material is very soft, the blankets wash well and are easy to take care of. Our little guy still loves to be swaddled, but also we use these blankets as a car seat cover or to just wrap around baby while he is being held. Well worth the cost!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome for Fall! We use these as swaddle blankets for our 3 month old. They are a bit bigger than the other blankets and a little thicker. Perfect for fall.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top 10 baby product I received these as a gift after everyone told me I needed them. They really are so versatile and practical. I use them to swaddle, cuddle, wrap, wipe, cover, etc. This is one of my favorite products. It is so soft and cute too. They have held up many wash loads. Can't wait to wrap my next baby in the same blankets.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received this as a gift. Wonderful swaddles with so many uses!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorite Baby Products I bought these for my baby boy who is now 7 months old. They are the perfect blanket and can be used for so much more than just swaddling! I love how big they are so swaddling is easy. They can also be used as a nursing cover, something easy to lay the baby on, as a "tent" to block the sun/wind. And now my little boy sleeps with his at night... LOVE these blankets!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST baby blanket you could have!! When I was registering for baby products for my baby girl, I blindly put these blankets on my registry - one because I thought they were very chic and pretty, and two because they had high ratings. WOW! I am so happy that I did!! These swaddle blankets are simply amazing. I love how soft and breathable they are for baby. They are oversized which makes swaddling a baby so easy! They are also very versatile and durable. I not only use my swaddle blankets as blankets but I use them for many other things! I use them as play mats, as a photo prop, as car seat warmers, as bibs, as wipes for spit up, as a teether, as a shopping cart cover, as a high chair cover, and even as a nursing cover! I also love how durable they are in the wash. Unlike other baby blankets that lose color and softness in the wash, these blankets are always true to new! I am the first mom out of all my friends and will definitely recommend these swaddles to all the future mommy-to-be's!! :)
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Baby Swaddlers I am in LOVE with these. The fabric is absolutely amazing. They are light, so perfect for warm days and to cover up during nursing. Every time I see a momma in the streets with this my heart skips a beat because they are experiencing the amazingness of these blankies. Thanks for such wonderful product!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic!! These swaddled are so easily recognized, and so many people have them - for good reason! They are amazingly soft and enough stretch for a tight swaddle. My daughter has been swaddled in these every night since we brought her home 11 weeks ago!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our "ra ras"! When I had my first child almost 5 years ago, we were given a set of these blankets as a gift. They were a lifesaver because they were the only blankets we could keep her swaddled in. 3 years ago, my son got his own pack and to this day they still use them (or fight over them). Baby number 3 is on the way and yes, he or she will have their own set. I've also given several sets away as baby gifts and they are always a hit. I teach the new mom's my swaddling technique and months later they come back thanking me. Thank you for making such a terrific product!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!!!! I received these as a gift for my baby shower and they were a holy grail for me! As a breastfeeding mom living in the desert, they were light weight and breathable! They were a great size for swaddling (considering my babe was almost 10lbs at birth!) These blankets wash great and get softer by the wash!!! I'm pregnant again and will put more than one set in my registry this time around!!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light I was given these swaddles as a gift. I love how light they are so it doesn't overheat my baby unlike other swaddling blankets. I also love how soft they get after washing and that they don't get pilly. I want all the patterns!!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So this is love... Just got these in the mail earlier this week. They are adorable, clearly well made and absolutely wonderful. My only complaint- one pack is not going to be enough! I definitely am ordering a second print!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product! Very soft for the baby's delicate skin and you can use them in so many ways, swaddling, stroller cover on the bed for changing the baby. Trully amazing, a must have!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softest blanket I got a set at my baby shower and I was instantly a fan! They're bigger and softer than similar blankets. My son is now 2 and still sleeps with them and drags them all over the house
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Received these as s gift at my baby shower. Hands down best swaddle blankets. Love that they are lightweight and breathable. We use these for everything!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Got them when my son was baby and just tonight, at the age of 3, I tucked him into bed with one. Big enough to swaddle big babies, or older babies. Didn't need to worry about him over heating. Only thing, they are expensive. Glad I got it as a gift.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only swaddle Blankets I'll ever use These are amazing! I used them for both of my boys and they were great because they are thin enough to not cause them to overheat (we live in south florida) & still keep them comfortable & swaddled. they are perfect sizing to swaddle them perfectly. Love the cute designs as well because they are soft colored & go with anything they are wearing :)
Date published: 2015-10-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_CL-SWAD-4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_adenandanais
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT