Return to top

silky soft oversized blanket

$149.95 $149.95
SKU
SS-OSBL
silky soft oversized blanket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SS-OSBL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_adenandanais
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
- +

Machine washable
for care instructions
How to care for your silky soft muslin - instructions - Aden and Anais How to care for your silky soft muslin - instructions - Aden and Anais
Breathable
helps reduce the risk of overheating
Size
one 60 in x 72 in oversized blanket
Soft
pre-washed and stays soft wash after wash

which material is right for you?

Pick a fabric, any fabric. From signature aden + anais muslin to new premium jersey cotton, you can’t go wrong with our snuggly selection. Here is a breakdown of the many ways you can surround your little one in comfy goodness.

Baby Silky Soft Dream BlanketsBaby Silky Soft Dream Blankets

aden + anais way

Baby lies on golden sun baby silky soft blanket - Aden and AnaisBaby lies on golden sun baby silky soft blanket - Aden and Anais

meet the most snuggle-worthy baby blankets 

We pair luxurious comfort with our iconic prints for baby blankets always ready to cuddle. Our premium blankets are the next best thing to mom’s warm embrace. Our collections match maximum style with premium comfort for a luxurious blend of snuggle-ready must-haves.

Our silky soft oversized baby blanket offers the luxurious softness of viscose made from bamboo that little ones love at a size big enough for grown-ups. The four-layer blanket is perfect for family snuggle time and all of the special moments spent together.

Blanket Size: / 60"x72" (152cm x 183cm)

Read More Read Less

Shipping:

Orders ship within 2-3 business days.

Free shipping on orders $50 and above.

 

Return:

We offer a 30 days return on all products purchased on www.adenandanais.com.

 

Exchange:

Simply place a new order. Upon receiving your return, we will refund your original method of payment.

 

See here for more details 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite blanket! I received this as a gift and I absolutely love it! It only gets softer and cozier as time goes on. I'm not an exaggerating when I say it's one of my most prized possessions.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies favorite blanket! My babies love this blanket! Everyone should have this blanket!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adult blanket as soft as a baby blanket I bought this for my daughter in law for Christmas and she loved it so much it was her favorite gift! It was very soft to start with but she said it gets softer each time it is washed, just like the Aden + Anais baby blankets. It’s a beautiful print but the high point for both her and I is the softness. It’s the perfect weight for year round use too.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for myself for my 28th birthday and it's the best blanket I've ever owned! Super soft, fluffy and wonderfully cozy for these cold Chicago winters. I've been carrying it around with me from room to room for weeks now and it is still as good as new.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The coziest blanket!! So amazing! Purchased this for my sister in law. She loves it!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I liked the old version better! I was disappointed in this purchase for the price and quality. It's very soft but feels thin compared to the cotton muslin oversized daydream blanket I purchased two years ago for about $20 less. I'm not sure why the cotton version was discontinued because the quality is much better in my opinion. I was actually searching Ebay to find another one like my old one because I'm just not happy with the new purchase. I use it and it's nice but totally not worth the money. Maybe half that price.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the oversized muslin blanket for myself and was so happy to recieve it. About a week later, it started getting nubby and threads were pulling. I have many other A & A products and all have held up wonderfully so I knew this wasn't the norm. I contacted Aden and Anais and within 2 days, and a few emails, they had my replacement blanket getting ready to ship. They also said this wasnt the norm and they were so easy to work with! I recieved my new one today and am in love all over again. And so is my toddler, as she took off with the other one. Thank you Aden and Anais!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blankie My 6 year old son loves these blankets. He started with a swaddle blanket and then moved to the dream blanket and now has outgrown that and needed a larger one he loves it!!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversized muslin blanket I bought this blanket for my daughter as a gift. I was amazed at how soft it feels. She has not washed it yet. I hope it holds up well in the wash. She's expecting her first baby, and I think it'll make the perfect blanket to snuggle up with baby, but I'm sure it'll have to get washed often. I hope it holds up well.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't stay nice long.... I got this for Christmas and was super excited. Loved the blanket at first, it's very soft and comfortable but picks a part with anything it touches like CRAZY. I only keep it on my bed and it still has been picked to death. Very disappointed. I have loved all Aden & anais things I have owned in the past including my other Daydream blanket . Was hoping $150 blanket would be better quality.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable blanket! We bought this a few weeks ago and we absolutely love it!! It is so soft and the perfect thickness. I'm so glad that aden + anais makes an adult size blanket!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing Both my kids have a dream blanket and I was so excited to see one in a bigger size. My husband surprised me with this one for Christmas but it is not at all like the smaller version of the dream blanket. It's so thin and not much thicker than a sheet. Definitely not worth the cost.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blanket is worth every penny! My son absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mommy/baby cuddle blanket Great colors, super soft, perfect for cuddling, sleeping and feeling cozy. Not too hot.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved! This all Bboo blanket is the best. I had the other one that was combined Bamboo and Muslim which pilled right after the first wash (it’s become the dog blanket), and I loved how that felt! I in heaven now. I washed this blanket and it came out just as soft and silky! It’s so comfy especially if you’re a hot sleeper and the best weight for summer! Now all we need are full/queen and king sizes!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blanket I bought this blanket two years ago. I sleep with this blanket every night! It is so soft, perfect weight for all year around! My kids and I fight over the blanket every day. Aden and anis discontinued this for a while. I have been searching for this blanket for over a year! It’s expensive but worth every penny. I definitely got my money worth!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adult dream blanket -a real dream So so excited tobhesr these came back. My Husband is obsessed with it too!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect blanket We bought this blanket after using the swaddle blankets for years. My husband and I envied my son's blankets and hoped they would come out with an adult size one! This blanket is the perfect size and weight for snuggling on the couch. It is expensive which is why I didn't give it 5 stars-- wish it was more affordable so I could buy more!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The. Best. Blanket. EVER I love the A&A blankets! I received the oversized one as a gift and have used it every night since. I have had it for over a year. It has been washed many times. We have three boys and they all fight over it. I think it may be time for three more!
Date published: 2017-11-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SS-OSBL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_adenandanais
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT