Return to top
Machine washable
for care instructions
How to care for your silky soft muslin - instructions - Aden and Anais How to care for your silky soft muslin - instructions - Aden and Anais
Breathable
helps reduce the risk of overheating
Size
three 47 in x 47 in silky soft muslin swaddles
Soft
pre-washed and stays soft wash after wash

how to swaddle

The beauty of swaddling is in its simplicity. If you have muslin and two loving hands, you can’t go wrong. It’s just about finding a technique and establishing a routine that both you and your little one are most comfortable with.

Smilling swaddled baby - Aden and AnaisSmilling swaddled baby - Aden and Anais

aden + anais™ way

Baby on Aden and Anais blanketBaby on Aden and Anais blanket

what is muslin?

Muslin refers to a finely-woven breathable fabric. It is believed to have originated in Bangladesh during the Middle Ages. One of the purest, simplest, most gentle and in our opinion, most perfect fabrics in the world. Here at aden + anais we are big believers in muslin’s long legacy of bringing caregivers and babies together.

benefits of swaddling

It is said to be familiar to babies, as it recreates the secure and cozy feeling of the womb. It has also been said that swaddling babies prevents spontaneous movements called the moro or startle reflex from waking them —which allows for a much more peaceful night's sleep.

Swaddled baby in Aden and Anais blanketSwaddled baby in Aden and Anais blanket

silky soft swaddle 3pk

$48.95 $48.95
SKU
SS-SWAD-3
silky soft swaddle 3pk is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SS-SWAD-3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_adenandanais
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
- +

Our silky soft muslin baby swaddle blanket combines breathability and versatility with viscose made from bamboo, making it the most luxurious fabric to use on your little one. The silky soft baby swaddle can also be used as a stroller cover, burp bib cloth, nursing cover and more.

Read More Read Less

Shipping:

Orders ship within 2-3 business days.

Free shipping on orders $50 and above.

 

Return:

We offer a 30 days return on all products purchased on www.adenandanais.com.

 

Exchange:

Simply place a new order. Upon receiving your return, we will refund your original method of payment.

 

See here for more details 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My faves I purchased these for my newborn babygirl. Love them! Supper soft, super big, great for swaddling. I love the black and white, too, they go with everything!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby's favorite These silky soft blankets have become my son's security item. I had purchased three of them for my older child 3 years ago and they are still just as nice today. Once I saw how much my new baby (9months now) loved them I bought another set so we would have plenty for around the house, school, travel, laundry day, etc. He always has one of these with him! I love the new designs too - gender neutral but stylish!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple & Classic! I like the material cause it is very soft, 100% cotton and very light! :)
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product with multiple uses! I purchased this for my grandbaby and both my son and daughter-in-law love these swaddles! They have found multiple uses and love the fun patterns! Great size and super soft fabric.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The swaddles are really soft and beautiful. I love them!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky swaddle not the same... I love silky swaddles for how soft they normally are so I have to mention that the tie dyed ink makes them less so this time around. I love the bright hue of blue but wish they were as soft as I have come to expect.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Born Baby Gift Purchased for a new born. I Loved the fabric and blue cobalt color. I'm sure new mommy will too!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the edgy prints, and they are SO soft! These swaddles have been recommended to me by many mommies. Are the best swaddles out there. So breathable and have good stretch in them as well so baby can still feel comfortable while being snug. The prints are to die for, and I love how modern this pack is, and of course it's super soft. Love them!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth It's a superb quality, soft smooth My baby is due in a months time and I can't wait to swaddle him in this cozy fabric
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brand My daughter asked me to order this for her baby shower. She buys a lot of Aden products because of the high quality. They didn't have the color she wanted in the store. Good customer service too!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! You will not find a softer blanket out there!! Love love love these blankets! I finally purchased an adult size, too!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blankets!!! We are preparing for the birth of our twin girls and got our Aden & Anais blankets. These being our first, we had heard but never experienced Aden & Anais! They got here and are amazingly soft and breathable! They are washed and ready to be used!!we can't wait!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite baby product is the soft silky swaddle I bought them two years ago when my son was born and till this day he won't sleep or go anywhere without his swaddles. He loves, loves them and takes them everywhere and will not sleep without them! I myself love them and have 12 of them with different designs. I recently ordered the black and white ones and obsessed!! Highly Recommend these swaddles and hands down best blankets ever!!!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay for new modern prints! I'm so excited for the new black and white designs! Bamboo is incredibly soft and my personal favorite, and there pair perfectly with any gender. With many waiting to find out, these are our new go-to gifts (and they've been HUGE hits!)
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gender Neutral perfect! When I saw that Aden + Anais had black and white swaddles I was absolutely floored. My husband and I chose to mostly use black and white when it came to the baby's nursery. I did not realize how difficult it would be to find black and white items for a baby everything is either pink, blue, yellow or green. So these swaddles are absolutely perfect! And cute too!
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome swaddle! I bought this last month and could not be more satisfied! Great product would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing swaddle blankets! These swaddled are a must-have for any new parent. The Muslim fabric is so soft and beautiful and the blankets make swaddling easy. I also love the lightweight nature of these for use as a summer blanket. Just divine!
Date published: 2015-10-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SS-SWAD-3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_adenandanais
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If you like this, you might love